Big Nick’s Burger Joint & Pizza Joint

I’ve walked past this place many times but I’ve never given it a second thought to stop and eat here.  Big Nick’s is on Broadway between 77th and 76th Streets and is definitely a gem in the Upper West Side.

Two coworkers were talking about amazing chicken sandwiches and recommended that I have lunch here sometime.  They recommended a specific chicken sandwich but I don’t recall which one it is.  I ended up ordering a chicken steak & prosciutto pesto sandwich “deluxe” which means with french fries, $12.50.

=AMAZINGNESS, I’ll probably start having lunch here once a week or so.

I’m disappointed they don’t have a website, instead their webpage www.bignicksnyc.com goes straight to their menu hosted by Seamless Web.

Leave a Reply

