Advice to parents..

Let your children travel every single opportunity they get.  I’m very thankful that my parents have never really persuaded me to not go on a trip.  While they’re not always for every trip I do, I appreciate the fact they have always given me space to decide if I should go on a trip.  I definitely know some of the trips I’ve done were financial irresponsible or bad judgment because of other circumstances, but I cherish every single place I’ve been and wouldn’t change it if I had to do over.

I’m writing from Newark airport about to board a flight to San Francisco!!  Here’s to another amazing trip out West.  Will be spending Christmas in San Francisco this year including a two day side trip to Yosemite National Park.

Leave a Reply

